professional resume writing services pittsburgh pa quality writing paper science help ks3 homework help i cant do my homework conducting case study dissertation steps of writing an essay statement of purpose for phd research thesis
Get in touch

Gästehaus
Zum Oberjäger

"Hunting history in Blaufränkischland"

Burgenland, Austria

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

The untreated wall like a roadmap; next to it, sketches of butterflies. Finely corded fabric against your skin. Walk down the wooden stairs and step out onto a broad square. Smell the nearby forest. A sleeping cat in the sun. On the spur of the moment, head out, cutting across the countryside. Branches in your face, twigs cracking beneath your feet, farther and farther. Until a clearing calms your breathing, soft ground embraces you. The way back is a slow one.

Gästehaus Zum Oberjäger in Lackenbach
Gästehaus Zum Oberjäger in Lackenbach

Built

1553

Intention

Family estate

Owners

Esterházy

Type of Hotel

Guesthouse

Rooms

6

Prices

€ 149 to € 329

Gästehaus Zum Oberjäger in Lackenbach
Gästehaus Zum Oberjäger in Lackenbach

Six spacious rooms, each individually designed. In doing so, Viennese design studio ‘Polka’ playfully interwove historical and contemporary influences, inspired by local fauna and flora. The heart of the building is the open-plan kitchen, inviting guests to cook and enjoy together.

RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 26 19 86 26 26Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Gästehaus zum Oberjäger
Schlosspark Lackenbach
Schloss 1
7322 Lackenbach
Austria

+43 26 19 86 26 26

reservierung@oberjaeger.at

www.oberjaeger.at

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Good choice.
PS: Extend walks through the park grounds included.

Get in touch

Gästehaus
Zum Oberjäger

"Jagdgeschichte im Blaufränkischland"

Burgenland, Österreich

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Wie eine Landkarte die roh belassene Wand; daneben Zeichnungen von Schmetterlingen. Fein gerippter Stoff auf der Haut. Holzstufen hinuntergehen und hinaustreten auf einen weiten Platz. Den nahen Wald riechen. Eine schlafende Katze in der Sonne. Plötzlich losgehen, querfeldein! Äste im Gesicht, knackendes Unterholz, immer weiter. Bis eine Lichtung den Atem beruhigt, aufgefangen vom weichen Boden. Der Weg zurück ist langsam.

Gästehaus Zum Oberjäger in Lackenbach
Gästehaus Zum Oberjäger in Lackenbach

Gebaut

1553

Intention

Familiensitz

Eigentümer

Esterházy

Art des Hotels

Gästehaus

Zimmer

6

Preise

€ 149.- bis € 329.-

Gästehaus Zum Oberjäger in Lackenbach
Gästehaus Zum Oberjäger in Lackenbach

Sechs geräumige Zimmer, jedes davon individuell gestaltet. Das Wiener Designstudio ‚Polka’ hat dafür historische und zeitgenössische Einflüsse spielerisch miteinander verwoben, inspiriert von Fauna und Flora der Umgebung. Herzstück des Hauses bildet die offene Küche, welche zum gemeinsamen Kochen und Genießen einlädt.

RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 26 19 86 26 26Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Gästehaus zum Oberjäger
Schlosspark Lackenbach
Schloss 1
7322 Lackenbach
Österreich

+43 26 19 86 26 26

reservierung@oberjaeger.at

www.oberjaeger.at

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Good choice.
PS: Ausgedehnte Parkspaziergänge inklusive.