Get in touch
Gasthof Herrnhaus in Brixlegg

Gasthof Herrnhaus

"The warmth of wood"

Tyrol, Austria

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Leaning against the warm tile stove. Eyes closed, a cup of tea in your hands. Silence surrounds you. Mulling over the day in your thoughts. The hike along the ridgeline and the blue-green alpine tarn; damp forest breezes; tree trunks covered in moss, bird song and invisible twigs snapping; gravel beneath your hiking boots. Filled with a warming fatigue, slowly opening your eyes and returning to your discussions.

Gasthof Herrnhaus in Brixlegg
Gasthof Herrnhaus in Brixlegg, Alpbachtal

First chronicled

1416

Family-owned

since 1930

Owners and Hosts

Christian & Sandra Moigg

Dining

Outstanding home-style regional cooking

Gasthof Herrnhaus lies directly in the center of Brixlegg, a small village in the Tiroler Unterland region. Whether wild game from their own hunting grounds, traditional Tyrolean dishes or herbs and vegetables from their own organic garden, guests are treated to outstanding regional foods. With the ideal complement provided by over 90 wines from the wine cellar, wood-paneled lounges and a secluded terrace beneath chestnut trees.

[Translate to en:] Gasthof Herrnhaus in Brixlegg
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 53 37 622 23Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Herrnhausplatz 1
6230 Brixlegg
Tyrol, Austria

+43 53 37 622 23

kontakt@herrnhaus.at

www.herrnhaus.at

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Best Tyrolean hospitality.
PS: Arrive and enjoy.

Get in touch
Gasthof Herrnhaus in Brixlegg

Gasthof Herrnhaus

"Die Wärme der Hölzer"

Tirol, Österreich

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

An den warmen Kachelofen gelehnt. Die Augen schließen, in den Händen eine Tasse Tee. Rundherum wird es ruhig. In Gedanken den Tag nochmals durchgehen. Die Wanderung entlang dem Grat und der blaugrüne Bergsee; die feuchte Luft im Wald. Von Moos überzogene Stämme, Vogelstimmen und knackendes Unterholz; Schotter unter den Wanderschuhen. Von einer wärmenden Müdigkeit erfüllt langsam die Augen öffnen und zurückkehren zu den Gesprächen.

Gasthof Herrnhaus in Brixlegg
Gasthof Herrnhaus in Brixlegg, Alpbachtal

Erste urkundliche Erwähnung

1416

Im Familienbesitz

Seit 1930

Eigentümer und Gastgeber

Christian & Sandra Moigg

Gastronomie

Ausgezeichnete gutbürgerliche Küche

Der Gasthof Herrnhaus liegt direkt im Zentrum von Brixlegg, einem kleinen Ort im Tiroler Unterland. Ob Wild aus eigener Jagd, traditionelle Tiroler Speisen oder Gemüse und Kräuter aus dem Bio-Garten – hier erwartet Sie eine ausgezeichnete regionale Küche. Die ideale Ergänzung dazu bilden der Weinkeller mit über 90 Weinen, holzgetäfelte Stuben und eine lauschige Terrasse unter Kastanienbäumen.

Gasthof Herrnhaus in Brixlegg
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 53 37 622 23Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Herrnhausplatz 1
6230 Brixlegg
Tirol, Österreich

+43 53 37 622 23

kontakt@herrnhaus.at

www.herrnhaus.at

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Beste Tiroler Gastlichkeit.
PS: Ankommen und genießen.