Get in touch
Gästezimmer im Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois

Heurigenhof
Bründlmayer

"Where wines live"

Lower Austria, Austria

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

A cool autumn wind blows past the historic wine cellars, the blue grapes hang heavy from the vines. The sweetness of the fruit has been preserved in countless bottles for years. Late in the evening, beneath vaulted ceilings, discover a deep sleep; several paintings on the walls and an abundance of white; ample space for dreams. Even as the wind gusts outside, the inner courtyard remains still and, from within a sea of dark ivy, two roses suddenly appear.

Gästezimmer im Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois
Gästezimmer im Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois

Architectural period

Renaissance

Cuisine

Regionally inspired dishes

Owners

The wine-growing family of Willi Bründlmayer

Hosts

Viktoria & Martin Schierhuber

Guestrooms

3

Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois, Niederösterreich
Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois, Niederösterreich

Surrounding Langenlois, one of Austria’s most famous wine-growing communities, lie the vineyards of the Bründlmayer family. The Renaissancehof in the town center, which belongs to the family, features three small apartments, furnished in a blend of Austrian design, Baroque furniture and vintage antique pieces. The multiple award-winning cuisine focuses on regional products from the Waldviertel region, perfectly complemented by hand-picked wines.

[Translate to en:] Gourmetküche im Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 27 34 28 83Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Heurigenhof Bründlmayer
Walterstraße 14
3550 Langenlois
Austria

+43 27 34 28 83

office@heurigenhof.at

www.heurigenhof.at

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

A feast for the palate.
PS: And then spend the night.

Get in touch
Gästezimmer im Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois

Heurigenhof
Bründlmayer

"Wo Weine leben"

Niederösterreich, Österreich

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Kühler Herbstwind weht durch die Kellergassen, schwer hängen die blauen Trauben von den Reben. Die Süße der Frucht bald schon über Jahre hinweg in unzähligen Flaschen aufgehoben. Spätabends von Gewölben umgeben tiefen Schlaf finden; rundherum einige Gemälde und viel Weiß; genug Raum für Träume. Wenn draußen der Wind tobt, bleibt es im Innenhof still und in einem Meer aus dunklem Efeu erscheinen auf einmal zwei Rosen.

Gästezimmer im Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois
Gästezimmer im Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois

Bauepoche

Renaissance

Küche

Regional inspirierte Gerichte

Eigentümer

Winzerfamilie Willi Bründlmayer

Gastgeber

Victoria & Martin Schierhuber

Gästezimmer

3

Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois, Niederösterreich
Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois, Niederösterreich

Rund um Langenlois, einem der bekanntesten Weinbauorte Österreichs, liegen die Weingärten der Familie Bründlmayer. Der zum Weingut gehörende Renaissancehof im Ortskern beherbergt drei kleine Apartments, eingerichtet in einer Mischung aus österreichischem Design, barocken Möbeln und Vintage-Fundstücken. Die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Küche legt besonderen Wert auf regionale Produkte aus dem Waldviertel und wird von den handverlesenen Weinen bestens ergänzt.

Gourmetküche im Heurigenhof Bründlmayer, Langenlois
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 27 34 28 83Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Heurigenhof Bründlmayer
Walterstraße 14
3550 Langenlois
Österreich

+43 27 34 28 83

office@heurigenhof.at

www.heurigenhof.at

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ein Fest für den Gaumen.
PS: Und dann gleich über Nacht bleiben.