Get in touch

Hotel
Altstadt Vienna

Every room unique

Vienna, Austria

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

This hotel is as unique as Vienna itself. As multilayered as the city and its history. Designed by world-famous architects like Matteo Thun or contemporary fashion stars such as Lena Hoschek, no living space is like another. Yet all have one thing in common: that famous Viennese “Gemütlichkeit”. And ultimately, “Gemütlichkeit” is what a hotel should be all about – after all, it is intended as a temporary home-away-from-home in the best sense of the word. And this refuge of hospitality is indubitably precisely that.

Built

1902

Intention

City palais

Hosts

Wiesenthal Family & Team

Type of Hotel

Mecca of art & design

Prices

€ 189 to € 569

Rooms

62

"In the midst of Vienna’s Seventh District – practically inconspicuous from the outside – guests step into a universe that unites all those contradictions and yearnings that make Vienna so unique."

RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 1 5226666Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Altstadt Vienna
Kirchengasse 41
1070 Wien
Austria

+43 1 52 26 666

hotel@altstadt.at

www.altstadt.at

Close to the Ringstrasse and only a five-minute walk from the Museumsquartier. In the heart of the pulsating Seventh District of Vienna, Boutique-Hotel Altstadt Vienna captivates with its auspicious concept: 62 rooms and suites, each unique, custom-designed by acclaimed architects and designers.

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Good choice.
PS: Beauty lies within.

Get in touch

Hotel
Altstadt Vienna

"Jedes Zimmer ein Unikat"

Wien, Österreich

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

So einzigartig wie Wien ist dieses Hotel. Es ist so vielschichtig wie die Stadt und ihre Geschichte. Ob von weltberühmten Architekten wie Matteo Thun oder von zeitgenössischen Modestars wie Lena Hoschek entworfen, kein Wohnraum gleicht dem anderen. Eines haben Sie jedoch alle gemeinsam: die berühmte Wiener Gemütlichkeit. Und um Gemütlichkeit geht es wohl in einem Hotel – denn es soll im besten Sinne ein zu Hause auf Zeit sein. Und das ist dieser Hort der Gastlichkeit auf alle Fälle.

Gebaut

1902

Intention

Stadtpalais

Gastgeber

Familie Wiesenthal & Team

Art des Hotels

Design- und Kunstmekka

Preise

€ 189.- bis € 569.-

Zimmer

62

„Inmitten des siebenten Bezirkes in Wien – fast unscheinbar von außen – eröffnet sich ein Universum, das all die Widersprüche und Sehnsüchte vereint, die Wien so einzigartig machen.“

RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 1 52 26 666Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Altstadt Vienna
Kirchengasse 41
1070 Wien
Österreich

+43 1 52 26 666

hotel@altstadt.at

www.altstadt.at

Nahe der Ringstraße und nur fünf Gehminuten vom Museumsquartier entfernt. Mitten im pulsierenden 7. Wiener Gemeindebezirk besticht das Boutique-Hotel Altstadt Vienna mit einem verheißungsvollen Konzept: 62 Zimmer und Suiten, jeweils einzigartig gestaltet von namhaften ArchitektInnen und DesignerInnen.

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Good choice.
PS: Beauty lies within.