essay science in the services of humanity buy masters thesis andy warhol essay example of microbiology lab report do homework online custom history dissertation service insp write my dissertation uk online
Get in touch
Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran

Hotel Ansitz
Plantitscherhof

"Experience the variety"

South Tyrol, Italy

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Lie in bed while the first stars awaken above you. Surrounded by the balmy air of a summer evening and the subdued whisper of the trees. Slowly, the mountains become dark silhouettes and lights are turned on in the valley. The small cones of light from a car wander slowly along the mountain opposite. Images of a full summer day emerge and then ebb away again, the sound of soft music in the distance.

Weinkeller im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran
Indoor Pool im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran

Hosts

Margit and Johannes Gufler

Highlight

Historic wine cellar

Golden Spa

Indoor pool, beauty, wellness, infinity pool and more

Golden Spa im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran
Weinkeller im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran

Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof offers a stay that is special in so many different ways: The 50 rooms, each decorated differently, range from romantically elegant to modern and cozy. Add to that a wine cellar with no fewer than 20,000 bottles and a wide assortment of whiskeys. A large spa area and offers such as ‘Sleeping under the open sky’ as well as a drive in a vintage car promise a harmonious combination of recreation and unforgettable experiences.

[Translate to en:] Spa Suite im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+39 04 73 23 05 77Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof
Dantestr. 56
39012 Meran
Italy

+39 04 73 23 05 77

info@plantitscherhof.com

www.plantitscherhof.com

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

On the highest level.
PS: Located in Merano's Villa Quarter, the ideal place for absolute wellbeing.

Get in touch
Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran

Hotel Ansitz
Plantitscherhof

"Vielfalt erleben"

Südtirol, Italien

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Im Bett liegen, während oberhalb die ersten Sterne erwachen. Umgeben von der lauen Luft eines Sommerabends und dem feinen Rauschen der Bäume. Langsam werden die Berge zu dunklen Schemen und im Tal gehen die Lichter an. Die kleinen Lichtkegel eines Autos wandern langsam dem gegenüberliegenden Berg entlang. Bilder eines ausgefüllten Sommertages tauchen auf und verebben wieder, von weit her klingt leise Musik.

Weinkeller im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran
Indoor Pool im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran

Gastgeber

Margit und Johannes Gufler

Besonderheit

Historischer Weinkeller

Golden Spa

Indoor Pool, Beauty, Wellness, Infinity Pool u.v.m.

Golden Spa im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran
Weinkeller im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran

Das Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof bietet in vielerlei Hinsicht einen besonderen Aufenthalt: Die 50 unterschiedlich eingerichteten Zimmer reichen von romantischelegant bis hin zu modern und gemütlich. Dazu kommt ein Weinkeller mit nicht weniger als 20.000 Flaschen und ein reichhaltiges Whiskysortiment. Ein großer Spa- Bereich und Angebote wie ‚Schlafen unter freiem Himmel‘ oder Oldtimer-Fahrten sorgen für eine stimmige Verbindung von Erholung und Erlebnis.

Spa Suite im Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof in Meran
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+39 04 73 23 05 77Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Ansitz Plantitscherhof
Dantestr. 56
39012 Meran
Italien

+39 04 73 23 05 77

info@plantitscherhof.com

www.plantitscherhof.com

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Auf höchstem Niveau.
PS: In Merans Villenviertel gelegen, der ideale Ort für absolutes Wohlbefinden.