Get in touch
Hotel Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark

Hotel Burg
Deutschlandsberg

"All in one"

Styria, Austria

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Rising out of the steep mountainside are massive walls, forming terraces upon which the castle itself grows. Surrounded by dense forests, meadows and vineyards. A red curtain flutters from an open window, radiant in the midday sun, a balmy summer wind causes a slight tremor to run through the lush green trees. Pausing for thought leaned against the sun-warmed castle wall; eyes roaming across the gently undulating hillsides, the fragrance of freshly mown grass in your nose.

Rittersaal im Hotel Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark
Turmsuite im Hotel Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark

First chronicled

1185

Hosts

The Kollmann Family

Castle Restaurant

toque-awarded cuisine

Castle Museum

Archeo Norico

Heiraten auf Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark
Tagen auf Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark

Burg Deutschlandsberg has been enthroned above the hilltops of southern Styria since the 12th century. Today, a 4-star hotel with a toque-awarded restaurant and its own castle museum are housed within its ancient walls. The 24 rooms and suites invite guests to experience an appealing mixture of Baroque and modern elements. Numerous other rooms and a broad sunny terrace provide an ideal backdrop for seminars and weddings.

[Translate to en:] Ausblick von der Terrasse auf Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 34 62 56 560Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Burg Deutschlandsberg
Burgplatz 1
8530 Deutschlandsberg
Austria

+43 34 62 56 560

info@burg-deutschlandsberg.at

www.burg-deutschlandsberg.at

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Fantastic views.
PS: Hotel, restaurant, museum.

Get in touch
Hotel Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark

Hotel Burg
Deutschlandsberg

"Alles in einem"

Steiermark, Österreich

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Aus dem steil abfallenden Hang ragen massive Mauern und bilden Terrassen, auf denen die Burg erwächst. Rundherum dichte Wälder, Wiesen und Weinreben. Aus einem der offenen Fenster weht ein roter Vorhang und leuchtet in der Mittagssonne, lauer Sommerwind lässt die sattgrünen Bäume leicht zittern. An die sonnenwarme Burgmauer gelehnt innehalten; weit schweifender Blick über die geschwungenen Hügel und der Duft von frisch gemähtem Gras.

Rittersaal im Hotel Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark
Turmsuite im Hotel Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark

Erste urkundliche Erwähnung

1185

Gastgeber

Familie Kollmann

Burgrestaurant

Haubenküche

Burgmuseum

Archeo Norico

Heiraten auf Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark
Tagen auf Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark

Seit dem 12. Jahrhundert thront die Burg Deutschlandsberg hoch über den Hügeln der Südsteiermark. Heute finden sich ein 4-Sterne-Hotel mit haubengekröntem Restaurant und ein hauseigenes Burgmuseum in den alten Gemäuern. Die 24 Zimmer und Suiten laden dazu ein, in einer reizvollen Mischung aus barocken und modernen Elementen zu verweilen. Zahlreiche weitere Räumlichkeiten und eine weitläufige Sonnenterrasse bieten zudem die ideale Umgebung für Seminare und Hochzeiten.

Ausblick von der Terrasse auf Burg Deutschlandsberg, Steiermark
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 34 62 56 560Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Burg Deutschlandsberg
Burgplatz 1
8530 Deutschlandsberg
Österreich

+43 34 62 56 560

info@burg-deutschlandsberg.at

www.burg-deutschlandsberg.at

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Fantastischer Ausblick.
PS: Hotel, Restaurant, Museum.