Get in touch
Hotel Kronenschlösschen, Rheingau

Hotel
Kronenschlösschen

"A home for gourmets"

Hessen, Germany

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

A small balcony, skirted by the branches and leaves of an old plane tree. A cup of coffee and a thick book on the wooden table, the quiet side street below. Meanwhile, light breaks through the thin curtains and bathes the room in soft colors. One hand glides elegantly down the shiny dark banister. The dining room reposes in soft light, on the tables small still-lifes of candles and orchids.

Zimmer im Hotel Kronenschlösschen, Rheingau

Built

1894

Type of Hotel

Country house

Owners and Hosts

The Family of Hans B. Ullrich

Rooms

18

Dining

Gourmet restaurant and bistro

Best Wine List

2500 vintages

Hotel Kronenschlösschen im Rheingau
Hotel Kronenschlösschen im Rheingau

Hotel Kroneschlösschen lies between the Rhine and the gently undulating vineyards of the Rheingau, captivating guests with 18 spacious, magnificently furnished rooms and suites. The outstanding cuisine and spacious private garden speak for themselves, as does the acclaimed ‘Rheingau Gourmet & Wein Festival’, which is held annually in the rooms of the castle.

[Translate to en:] Garten vom Hotel Kronenschlösschen in Eltville-Hattenheim
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+49 67 23 640Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Kronenschlösschen
Rheinallee
65347 Eltville-Hattenheim
Germany

+49 67 23 640

info@kronenschloesschen.de

www.kronenschloesschen.de

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Good choice.
PS: The Rheingau Gourmet & Wine Festival is absolutely not to be missed!

Get in touch
Hotel Kronenschlösschen, Rheingau

Hotel
Kronenschlösschen

"Ein Zuhause für Gourmets"

Hessen, Deutschland

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Ein kleiner Balkon, rundherum die Äste und Blätter einer alten Platane. Eine Tasse Kaffee und ein dickes Buch auf dem Holztisch, unterhalb die ruhige Nebenstrasse. Derweil bricht Licht durch die dünnen Vorhänge und taucht das Zimmer in weiche Farben. Eine Hand gleitet elegant über das dunkel glänzende Treppengeländer. Der Speisesaal ruht in weichem Licht, auf den Tischen kleinen Stillleben aus Kerzen und Orchideen.

Zimmer im Hotel Kronenschlösschen, Rheingau

Erbaut

1894

Art des Hotels

Landhaus

Eigentümer und Gastgeber

Familie Hans B. Ullrich

Zimmer

18

Geniessen

Gourmet-Restaurant und Bistro

Beste Weinkarte

2.500 Positionen

Hotel Kronenschlösschen im Rheingau
Hotel Kronenschlösschen im Rheingau

Zwischen dem Rhein und den sanft geschwungenen Weinbergen des Rheingaus liegt das Hotel Kroneschlösschen und besticht durch 18 prunkvoll eingerichtete, geräumige Zimmer und Suiten. Die ausgezeichnete Küche und der weitläufige Privatgarten sprechen ganz für sich und genauso auch das renommierte ‚Rheingau Gourmet & Wein Festival‘, welches jedes Jahr in den Räumlichkeiten des Schlosses stattfindet.

Garten vom Hotel Kronenschlösschen in Eltville-Hattenheim
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+49 67 23 640Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Kronenschlösschen
Rheinallee
65347 Eltville-Hattenheim
Deutschland

+49 67 23 640

info@kronenschloesschen.de

www.kronenschloesschen.de

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Good choice.
PS: Rheingau Gourmet & Wein Festival nicht versäumen!