Get in touch
Hotel Restaurant See-Villa in Millstatt

Hotel Restaurant
See-Villa

"Live next to the water"

Carinthia, Austria

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Walk up a tree-lined pathway, the glamourous villa before you. Around the house, a narrow balcony above the water. Colorful windows, reflections on the wall. Dinner right by the lake, afterwards a smoky whiskey in the lounge. At night, a white glistening in the moonlight; the luminous edges of clouds. Water sloshes against the wall and a gust of wind silently opens the door left slightly ajar.

Liegewiese vom Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt
Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt, Millstätter See

Built

1884

Architects

Mayreder and Köchlin

Owners and Hosts

Alexander Tacoli Family

Location

on the lake

Shore frontage

200 m

Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt, Millstätter See
Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt, Millstätter See

The See-Villa is surrounded by park grounds and lies right on the Millstätter See shore. Awaiting you here is the elegance of centuries past along with the family-style hospitality of today. Amongst our dishes, we serve freshly caught fish as well as wild game from our own hunting grounds. The sauna, steam bath and massages in the bathhouse provide exceptional relaxation.

[Translate to en:] Seeblickzimmer im Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt, Millstätter See
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 47 66 21 02Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Restaurant See-Villa
Seestraße 68
9872 Millstatt
Austria

+43 47 66 21 02

kontakt@see-villa.at

www.see-villa.at

Cookie notice

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Owned by the 4th generation of the noble Tacoli family.
PS: Idyllic lakeside location.

Get in touch
Hotel Restaurant See-Villa in Millstatt

Hotel Restaurant
See-Villa

"Am Wasser leben"

Kärnten, Österreich

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Durch eine Allee gehen, weiter vorne die gelbe Villa. Rund um das Haus ein schmaler Balkon über dem Wasser. Bunte Fenster, Reflexionen an der Wand. Das Abendessen direkt am See, danach ein rauchiger Whisky an der Bar. Nachts weißes Glitzern im Mondschein; leuchtende Wolkenränder. Wasser schwappt an die Mauer und ein Windstoss öffnet lautlos die angelehnte Tür.

Liegewiese vom Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt
Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt, Millstätter See

Erbaut

1884

Architekten

Mayreder und Köchlin

Eigentümer und Gastgeber

Familie Alexander Tacoli

Lage

Am See

Uferlänge

200 m

Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt, Millstätter See
Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt, Millstätter See

Die See-Villa liegt umgeben von einem Park direkt am Millstätter See. Hier erwartet Sie die Eleganz vergangener Jahrhunderte und familiäre Gastlichkeit von heute. Serviert wird unter anderem fangfrischer Fisch und Wild aus eigener Jagd. Für Entspannung sorgen Sauna, Dampfbad und Massagen im Badehaus.

Seeblickzimmer im Hotel See-Villa in Millstatt, Millstätter See
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 47 66 21 02Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Restaurant See-Villa
Seestraße 68
9872 Millstatt
Österreich

+43 47 66 21 02

kontakt@see-villa.at

www.see-villa.at

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

In 4. Generation der Adelsfamilie Tacoli.
PS: Idylle am See.