Get in touch
Hotel & Villa Auersperg in Salzburg

Hotel & Villa Auersperg

"The city-hotel for the soul"

Salzburg, Austria

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

The long hallway in soft light. Artworks on the walls; paintings, lighting effects and shadows. A wall in a radiant deep blue, a thick carpet across the stone stairs. Linger in the peaceful garden, with only the murmur of a small fountain. Surrounded by lush greenery; dense bushes and trees, flowers. Contrails in the sky disappear practically immediately. Sense the passage of time returning to a slower pace.

Hotel & Villa Auersperg in Salzburg
Spa im Hotel & Villa Auersperg, Salzburg

Gastgeber

Wiesinger Family & Team

Built

ca. 1900

Architect

Jakob Ceconi

Accommodations

Hotel or villa

Location

In the quiet part of the city center

Hotel & Villa Auersperg in Salzburg
Hotel & Villa Auersperg in Salzburg

Hotel and Villa Auersperg offer a total of 55 stylish rooms in the middle of Salzburg. The sauna with views of the city and the unexpectedly secluded garden in the courtyard invite guests to spend restful hours. A first-class vibrant counterpoint provided by the ‘A*Bar’ with its wide selection of drinks and cocktails.

[Translate to en:] Garten Hotel & Villa Auersperg, Salzburg
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 662 88 94 40Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel & Villa Auersperg
Auerspergstraße 61
5020 Salzburg
Austria

+43 662 88 94 40

info@auersperg.at

www.auersperg.at

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

The most beautiful garden in the city.
PS: You simply have to stay longer.

Get in touch
Hotel & Villa Auersperg in Salzburg

Hotel & Villa Auersperg

"The city-hotel for the soul"

Salzburg, Österreich

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Ein langer Gang in weichem Licht. Kunstwerke an den Wänden; Gemälde, Lichtspiele und Schatten. Eine Wand strahlt in tiefem Blau und über die Steintreppen legt sich ein dicker Teppich. Im ruhigen Garten verweilen, nur das Plätschern des kleinen Brunnens. Von sattem Grün umfangen; dichte Büsche und Bäume, Blumen. Kondensstreifen am Himmel, verschwinden sogleich. Anfangen, die Zeit langsam wieder zu spüren.

Hotel & Villa Auersperg in Salzburg
Spa im Hotel & Villa Auersperg, Salzburg

Gastgeber

Familie Wiesinger & Team

Erbaut

Um 1900

Architekt

Jakob Ceconi

Unterbringung

Hotel oder Villa

Location

Im ruhigen Teil des Zentrums

Hotel & Villa Auersperg in Salzburg
Hotel & Villa Auersperg in Salzburg

Das Hotel und die Villa Auersperg bieten insgesamt 55 gediegene Zimmer inmitten von Salzburg. Die Sauna mit Ausblick über die Stadt und der unerwartet lauschige Garten im Innenhof laden zu erholsamen Stunden ein. Dazu bildet die erstklassige ‚A*Bar‘ mit einer reichen Auswahl an Drinks und Cocktails den belebenden Kontrapunkt.

Garten Hotel & Villa Auersperg, Salzburg
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 662 88 94 40Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel & Villa Auersperg
Auerspergstraße 61
5020 Salzburg
Österreich

+43 662 88 94 40

info@auersperg.at

www.auersperg.at

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Der schönste Garten in der Stadt.
PS: Unbedingt länger bleiben.