Get in touch
Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse

Julius in der Pfalz

"From sand to stone"

Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Walk along quiet, sunny lanes, past old wine estates with tall entrance gates; Tendrils of grapevines and wild roses climb across the house walls. A bright stairwell, colorful tiles on the floor. Ascending the creaky staircase into a spacious apartment. Clear forms and bright colors meet black and dark woods. In the warm vaulted cellar, fingers brush across the rough sandstone. Paintings on the walls, small bronze sculptures on pedestals, candlelight mixed with a hint of daylight.

Detail im Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse
Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse

Amenities

Sauna, gardens, winter garden

Intention

Wine-growing estate

Owners and Hosts

Ulrike and Hartmut Meimberg

Special Feature

Cooking workshops

Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse
Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse

An old wine-growing estate in the heart of the Southern Wine Road in the Rhineland-Palatinate. With three rooms characterized by modern, unostentatious furnishings, four spacious apartments and a studio, a small-yet-exquisite establishment. In the mystical vaulted cellars, guests discover a sauna with relaxation area as well as the ‘Cooking Workshop’, an events room offering course- or seminar participants the opportunity to cook together.

[Translate to en:] Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+49 63 23 91 38 755Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Julius in der Pfalz
Weyherer Strasse 6
76835 Hainfeld
Germany

+49 63 23 91 38 755

freunde@julius-pfalz.de

www.julius-pfalz.de

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Good choice.
PS: A wellspring of power on the Southern Wine Road.

Get in touch
Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse

Julius in der Pfalz

"Vom Sand zum Stein"

Rheinland Pfalz, Deutschland

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Durch ruhige, sonnige Gassen gehen, vorbei an alten Weingütern mit hohen Eingangstoren; Reben und wilde Rosen ranken entlang den Hauswänden. Ein helles Treppenhaus, am Boden bunte Fliesen. Die knarzende Treppe hochgehen in eine geräumige Wohnung. Klare Formen und bunte Farben treffen auf Schwarz und dunkles Holz. Im warmen Gewölbekeller mit den Fingern über den rauen Sandstein streichen. Gemälde an den Wänden, auf Podesten kleine Skulpturen aus Bronze während Kerzenschein sich mit einem Hauch Tageslicht vermischt.

Detail im Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse
Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse

Ausstattung

Sauna, Gärten, Wintergarten

Intention

Winzeranwesen

Eigentümer und Gastgeber

Ulrike und Hartmut Meimberg

Besonderheit

Kochwerkstatt

Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse
Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse

Ein altes Winzeranwesen inmitten der südlichen Weinstrasse der Pfalz. Mit drei hellen, klar, reduziert und modern eingerichteten Zimmern, vier geräumigen Apartments und einem Studio ein kleines aber feines Haus. Im mystischen Gewölbekeller finden sich eine Sauna mit Ruhebereich. Die 'Kochwerkstatt‘ und Vinothek, die allmonatlichen Menüveranstaltungen mit Topwinzern, Kochkurse und ein Tagungsraum für kleine, exklusive Meetings runden das Angebot ab.

Julius in der Pfalz, Weinstrasse
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+49 63 23 91 38 755Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Julius in der Pfalz
Weyherer Strasse 6
76835 Hainfeld
Deutschland

+49 63 23 91 38 755

freunde@julius-pfalz.de

www.julius-pfalz.de

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Good choice.
PS: Kraftplatz an der südlichen Weinstrasse.