Get in touch
Landhaus Koller in Gosau, Salzkammergut

Landhaus Koller

"Reposing amidst the hills"

Gosau, Salzkammergut, Austria

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

A house secluded amid hills. The view open towards the forested valley and the mountain ranges beyond. Strolling at leisure through the spacious garden, through the rustling leaves. The mountain maples already with yellow foliage; a few leaves fluttering silently towards the ground. The bell on the reception desk echoes through quiet spaces. Deer antlers in the corridors, a high room underneath the roof and massive beams. Furniture made of light wood, upholstered in patterns of dark knot-holes.

Landhaus Koller in Gosau, Salzkammergut
Landhaus Koller in Gosau

Built

1850

Intention

Summer villa for a brewery owner

Architectural Style

"Gründerzeit"

Owners and Hosts

The Gottfried Koller Family

Rooms

20

Landhaus Koller, Gosau, Salzkammergut
Landhaus Koller in Gosau, Salzkammergut

A mid-19th-cent. villa amid the green expanses of the Salzkammergut. Located above the untamed romance of Gosautal, Landhaus Koller enchants with its rustic elegance and unique setting. With 22 rooms in the main building and an additional guesthouse with several junior suites, this hotel is the ideal destination for rejuvenating holidays surrounded by nature.

[Translate to en:] Entspannen im Landhaus Koller, Gosau, Salzkammergut
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 61 36 88 41Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Landhaus Koller
Paßgschüttstrasse 353
4824 Gosau am Dachstein
Upper Austria, Austria

+43 61 36 88 41

office@hotel-koller.com

www.hotel-koller.com

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Your hideaway in the mountains.
PS: Where the emperor was once a guest.

Get in touch
Landhaus Koller in Gosau, Salzkammergut

Landhaus Koller

"Weit oben ruhend"

Gosau, Salzkammergut, Österreich

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Ein Haus zwischen Hügeln geborgen. Der Blick öffnet sich in das waldige Tal und zu den Gebirgszügen dahinter. Gemächlich durch den weitläufigen Garten gehen, durch raschelndes Laub. Die Bergahorne bereits mit gelben Blättern; einige davon lautlos nach unten schwebend. Die Klingel der Rezeption hallt durch ruhige Räume. Hirschgeweihe in den Gängen, ein hohes Zimmer unter dem Dach und massive Balken. Die Möbel aus hellem Holz, überzogen mit den Mustern dunkler Astlöcher.

Landhaus Koller in Gosau, Salzkammergut
Landhaus Koller in Gosau

Erbaut

1850

Intention

Sommervilla für einen Brauunternehmer

Baustil

Gründerzeit

Eigentümer und Gastgeber

Familie Gottfried Koller

Zimmer

20

Landhaus Koller, Gosau, Salzkammergut
Landhaus Koller in Gosau, Salzkammergut

Eine Gründerzeit-Villa in den grünen Weiten des Salzkammerguts. Das oberhalb des wildromantischen Gosautals gelegene Landhaus Koller besticht mit rustikaler Eleganz und einer einzigartigen Lage. Mit 22 Zimmern im Haupthaus und einem zusätzlichen Gästehaus mit mehreren Juniorsuiten ist das Hotel der ideale Ort für erholsame Urlaube inmitten der Natur.

Entspannen im Landhaus Koller, Gosau, Salzkammergut
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 61 36 88 41Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Hotel Landhaus Koller
Paßgschüttstrasse 353
4824 Gosau am Dachstein
Oberösterreich, Österreich

+43 61 36 88 41

office@hotel-koller.com

www.hotel-koller.com

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ihr Hideaway in den Bergen.
PS: Hier war schon der Kaiser Gast.