Get in touch
Parkhotel Holzner in Oberbozen

Parkhotel
Holzner

"Where the south begins"

South Tyrol, Italy

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Serpentines wend their way through steep vineyards; the first scattered cypress trees. At the top, the hotel on a sunny terrace, mountains all around. A gondola lift floats up from the valley below. Arrive and step into a nicely stocked hotel bar. Memories evoked by the Wurlitzer jukebox; ordering a drink from back then for the first time in a long while. Returning to your room in high spirits and gazing out across the forests and hills from your balcony. Taking a deep breath.

Parkhotel Holzner in Oberbozen
Parkhotel Holzner in Oberbozen, Ritten

Built

1908

Style

Alpine Jugendstil

Elevation

1200 m

Owners and Hosts

The Holzner Family

Gardens and park

10,000 m²

Parkhotel Holzner in Oberbozen
Restaurant im Parkhotel Holzner, Oberbozen

An extraordinary summer oasis! Built in the style of Alpine Jugendstil, Parkhotel Holzner stands on a high plateau in the middle of the South Tyrolean Alps. A full program for children, spacious wellness facilities and excellent toque-awarded cuisine promise enjoyment and relaxation for all generations.

[Translate to en:] Zimmer im Parkhotel Holzner, Oberbozen
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+39 0471 345 231Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Parkhotel Holzner
Dorf 18
39054 Oberbozen, Ritten
Italy

+39 04 71 34 52 31

info@parkhotel-holzner.com

www.parkhotel-holzner.com

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Good choice.
PS: A perfect holiday for families and gourmets.

Get in touch
Parkhotel Holzner in Oberbozen

Parkhotel
Holzner

"Wo der Süden beginnt"

Südtirol, Italien

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Serpentinen winden sich durch steile Rebhänge; vereinzelt erste Zypressen. Oben das Hotel auf einer Sonnenterrasse, rundherum Berge. Vom Tal her schwebt eine Seilbahn hinauf. Ankommen und eintreten in eine gut sortierte Hotelbar. Vom Wurlitzer geweckte Erinnerungen; den Drink von damals zum ersten Mal wieder bestellen. Beschwingt aufs Zimmer gehen und vom Balkon aus die Wälder und Hügel überblicken. Aufatmen.

Parkhotel Holzner in Oberbozen
Parkhotel Holzner in Oberbozen, Ritten

Erbaut

1908

Stil

Alpiner Jugendstil

Seehöhe

1200 m

Eigentümer und Gastgeber

Familie Holzner

Garten und Park

10.000 m²

Parkhotel Holzner in Oberbozen
Restaurant im Parkhotel Holzner, Oberbozen

Ein Sommerhaus der Extraklasse! Erbaut im Alpinen Jugendstil, liegt das Parkhotel Holzner auf einem Hochplateau inmitten der Südtiroler Alpen. Ein breites Angebot für Kinder, weitläufige Wellnesslandschaften und die mit Hauben ausgezeichnete Küche bieten Erholung und Genuss für alle Generationen.

Zimmer im Parkhotel Holzner, Oberbozen
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+39 0471 345 231Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Parkhotel Holzner
Dorf 18
39054 Oberbozen, Ritten
Italien

+39 04 71 34 52 31

info@parkhotel-holzner.com

www.parkhotel-holzner.com

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Good choice.
PS: Perfekter Urlaub für Familien und Gourmets.