Get in touch
Schloss Englar in Eppan, Südtirol

Schloss Englar

"Growing Expanses"

South Tyrol, Italy

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

A summer morning. The castle reposes on a hilltop, surrounded by terraced gardens, fruit trees and grape vines. Walk along the sunny walls, past lavishly set breakfast tables. A babbling fountain in the courtyard, a few hens. Step inside your room and flop into your canopy bed, ceiling beams of dark wood above your head. Silence, only your heartbeat – something new is about to begin.

Pool vom Schloss Englar in Eppan, Südtirol
Interieur vom Schloss Englar, Eppan, Südtirol

Built

Late Middle Ages

Intention

Lookout tower

Style

South Tyrolean Late Gothic

Owners and Hosts

Count and Countess Johannes and Maria Khuen-Belasi

Rooms

8

Ausblick vom Schloss Englar in Eppan
Schloss Englar in Eppan

Castle Hotel Englar offers eight rooms in the 500-year-old west wing, of which three are junior suites and one is a tower room. The walls enclose a secluded inner courtyard with tall cedars. Also belonging to the castle are the surrounding vineyards, a Gothic chapel and farm buildings with a variety of animals.

[Translate to en:] Schloss Englar in Eppan
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+39 04 71 66 26 28Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Schloss Englar
Pigano 42
39057 St. Michael - Eppan (BZ)
Italy

+39 04 71 66 26 28

info@schloss-englar.it

www.schloss-englar.it

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Good choice.
PS: Select the tower room with its hidden balcony.

Get in touch
Schloss Englar in Eppan, Südtirol

Schloss Englar

"Wachsende Weite"

Südtirol, Italien

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Ein Vormittag im Sommer. Auf einem Hügel ruht das Schloss, umgeben von terrassierten Gärten, Obstbäumen und Reben. Der sonnigen Mauer entlanggehen, vorbei an reich gedeckten Frühstückstischen. Ein plätschernder Brunnen im Innenhof, einige Hühner. Ankommen im Zimmer und sich auf das Himmelbett fallen lassen, oberhalb Dachbalken aus dunklem Holz. Stille, nur das Herz pocht – soeben beginnt etwas Neues.

Pool vom Schloss Englar in Eppan, Südtirol
Interieur vom Schloss Englar, Eppan, Südtirol

Erbaut

Spätmittelalter

Intention

Beobachtungsturm

Stil

Südtiroler Spätgotik

Eigentümer und Gastgeber

Graf und Gräfin Maria und Johannes Khuen-Belasi

Zimmer

8

Ausblick vom Schloss Englar in Eppan
Schloss Englar in Eppan

Das Schlosshotel Englar bietet im 500 Jahre alten Westflügel acht Zimmer, davon drei Juniorsuiten und ein Turmzimmer. Die Gemäuer umgeben einen lauschigen Innenhof mit hohen Zedern. Zum Schloss gehört zudem das umliegende Weingut, eine gotische Kapelle mitten in den Reben und der Gutshof mit einer Vielzahl an Tieren.

Schloss Englar in Eppan
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+39 04 71 66 26 28Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Schloss Englar
Pigano 42
39057 St. Michael - Eppan (BZ)
Italien

+39 04 71 66 26 28

info@schloss-englar.it

www.schloss-englar.it

Cookie-Hinweis

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Good choice.
PS: Wählen Sie das Turmzimmer mit seinem versteckten Balkon.