Get in touch
Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf

Schlosshotel
Wendorf

"A world unto itself"

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Deutschland

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Dinner next to a crackling fire. Later in the suite, walls full of dancing ornaments and carpets with endless patterns, sparkling chandeliers on the ceiling. Overcome by a pleasant heaviness, sinking into the leather couch. Appearing in your dreams, a palm-filled orangery flooded in natural lighting; high windows, filigree easy chairs and tables as if hand-drawn into the room. Sunlight on your skin and the swaying of plane trees in the gentle breeze.

Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf
Zimmer im Schlosshotel Wendorf, Kuhlen-Wendorf

Erbaut

End of the 19th cent.

Kategorie

5 Sterne

Gourmet-Restaurant

Cheval Blanc

Art des Hotels

Schlosshotel

Zimmer

9 Luxus-Suiten

Aktivitäten

Spa, golf, horseback riding, sailing

Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf
Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf

Schlosshotel Wendorf lies in the middle of Mecklenburg Vorpommern, a land of castles and broad country estates. Once the abode of knights, today it offers an enticing mixture of luxury and charm. Be that at the spa in the vaulted cellar, taking a drive in a vintage limousine or giving your taste buds a treat at the gourmet Cheval Blanc restaurant. For very special occasions, the entire castle can be rented out exclusively..

[Translate to en:] Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+49 38 48 63 36 60Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Schlosshotel Wendorf
Schlossallee 16
19412 Kuhlen-Wendorf
Germany

+49 38 48 63 36 60

info@schlosshotel-wendorf.de

www.schlosshotel-wendorf.de

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Pure luxury.
PS: The high art of allowing yourself to be pampered.

Get in touch
Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf

Schlosshotel
Wendorf

"Eine eigene Welt"

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Deutschland

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Abendessen am knisternden Kamin. Später in der Suite die Wände voller tanzendem Ornament und die Teppiche schier endlos gemustert, an der Decke funkelnde Luster. Angenehm schwer in die lederne Couch sinken. Im Traum erscheint eine von Palmen gedeckte, lichtdurchflutete Orangerie; hohe Fenster, filigrane Sessel und Tische wie in den Raum gezeichnet. Sonnenlicht auf der Haut und die Bewegungen der Platanen im leichten Wind.

Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf
Zimmer im Schlosshotel Wendorf, Kuhlen-Wendorf

Erbaut

Ende des 19. Jh.

Kategorie

5 Sterne

Gourmet-Restaurant

Cheval Blanc

Art des Hotels

Schlosshotel

Zimmer

9 Luxus-Suiten

Aktivitäten

Spa, Golfen, Reiten, Segeln

Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf
Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf

Das Schlosshotel Wendorf liegt mitten in Mecklenburg Vorpommern, dem Land der Schlösser und Gutshäuser. Die einstige Ritterburg bietet heute eine verführerische Mischung aus Luxus und Charme. Sei es beim Spa im Gewölbekeller, auf einer Fahrt in der Oldtimer-Limousine oder bei Gaumenfreuden im Gourmet-Restaurant Cheval Blanc. Für ganz besondere Anlässe kann zudem das gesamte Schloss gemietet werden.

Schlosshotel Wendorf in Kuhlen-Wendorf
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+49 38 48 63 36 60Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Schlosshotel Wendorf
Schlossallee 16
19412 Kuhlen-Wendorf
Deutschland

+49 38 48 63 36 60

info@schlosshotel-wendorf.de

www.schlosshotel-wendorf.de

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Luxus pur.
PS: Die hohe Kunst sich verwöhnen zu lassen.