Get in touch
Schlosswirt zu Anif bei Salzburg

Schlosswirt
zu Anif

"Where the forests begin"

Salzburg Land, Austria

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Old farmhouse furniture, light blue and painted with flowers. Red-and-white checked curtains and walls made of untreated boards. Turn up the old radio and sink into the leather couch; enveloped in music, forget the passage of time. Make your way down creaking stairs. In the garden, the mild sunshine caresses your skin, ivy covers the walls and countless blossoms adorn the chestnut trees. Surrounded by dense vegetation, a small greenhouse with a table bedecked in white.

Geniessen im Schlosswirt zu Anif bei Salzburg
Geniessen im Schlosswirt zu Anif bei Salzburg

Built

16th cent.

Intention

Farming estate

Today's Style

Biedermeier

Dining

Traditional Austrian cuisine

Rooms

32

Schlosswirt zu Anif, Nähe Salzburg
Schlosswirt zu Anif, Salzburg

The Schlosswirt zu Anif lies on the outskirts of Salzburg yet in the middle of open countryside. This historic inn offers a total of 32 comfortable rooms and suites in the main building along with the Kramerbauer annex. With products from local farmers and meat from our own hunting grounds, our cuisine is squarely focused on regional ingredients.

[Translate to en:] Gastgarten vom Schlosswirt zu Anif bei Salzburg
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 62 46 72 175Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Schlosswirt zu Anif
Salzachtalbundesstr. 7
5081 Anif bei Salzburg
Austria

+43 62 46 72 175

info@schlosswirt-anif.at

www.schlosswirt-anif.at

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Comfort, indulgence and tradition.
PS: Popular establishment close to Salzburg.

Get in touch
Schlosswirt zu Anif bei Salzburg

Schlosswirt
zu Anif

"Wo die Wälder beginnen"

Salzburg Land, Österreich

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Alte Bauernmöbel, hellblau und mit Blumen bemalt. Rot-weiß karierte Vorhänge und Wände aus rohen Brettern. Das alte Radio rauschend aufdrehen und in die lederne Couch sinken; von Klängen umwoben die Zeit vergessen. Auf knarzenden Stufen nach unten gehen. Im Garten die Sonne noch mild auf der Haut, Efeu an den Wänden und in den Kastanienbäumen unzählige Blüten. Umgeben von dichtem Grün ein kleines Glashaus mit weiß gedecktem Tisch.

Geniessen im Schlosswirt zu Anif bei Salzburg
Geniessen im Schlosswirt zu Anif bei Salzburg

Erbaut

16. Jh.

Intention

Bauerngut

Heutiger Stil

Biedermeier

Gastronomie

Traditionell österreichische Küche

Zimmer

32

Schlosswirt zu Anif, Nähe Salzburg
Schlosswirt zu Anif, Salzburg

Am Stadtrand Salzburgs und bereits mitten im Grünen liegt der Schlosswirt zu Anif. Der historische Gasthof bietet im Haupthaus und im zusätzlichen Kramerbauer insgesamt 32 komfortable Zimmer und Suiten. Mit Produkten von Bauern aus der nahen Umgebung und Fleisch aus eigener Jagd setzt die Küche einen besonderen Schwerpunkt auf regionale Produkte.

Gastgarten vom Schlosswirt zu Anif bei Salzburg
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+43 62 46 72 175Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Schlosswirt zu Anif
Salzachtalbundesstr. 7
5081 Anif bei Salzburg
Österreich

+43 62 46 72 175

info@schlosswirt-anif.at

www.schlosswirt-anif.at

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Genuss und Tradition.
PS: Beliebtes Haus unweit von Salzburg.