Get in touch
Villa Le Barone in Greve in Chianti

Villa
Le Barone

"Rustic Elegance"

Tuscany, Italy

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

The air still warm and full of fragrances. Olive groves amid gently sloping meadows, flanked by broad hill country; cypresses and pine trees. The villa overgrown by ivy and surrounded by shrubs and gravel. Red blossoms bobbing slightly in the wind, everywhere secluded nooks. The engine of a Vespa starting up; a bird flies out of the bushes. Setting out at twilight, coasting across the plains into one of the nearby villages.

Garten der Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti
Zimmer in der Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti

Intention

Baronial family seat

Type of Hotel

Country house

Location

in picturesque Tuscany

Owners and Hosts

Jacqueline and Corso Aloisi de Larderel

Rooms

28

For relaxation

Infinity pool

Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti
Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti

The villa, including its former agricultural buildings, features 28 individually designed rooms in total. In the simple-yet-elegant rooms, guests are able to intensively experience Tuscan delicacies and wines. Thanks to the central location in the hill country of Chianti, the most beautiful towns in Tuscany are just a short excursion away.

[Translate to en:] Blick von der Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+39 055 85 26 21Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Villa Le Barone
Via San Leolino 19 Panzano in Chianti
50022 Greve in Chianti
Italy

+39 055 85 26 21

info@villalebarone.com

www.villalebarone.com

Cookie notice - Google Maps

Loading this resource connects to external servers that use cookies and other tracking technologies to personalize and improve the user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Good choice.
PS: A refuge for very special moments.

Get in touch
Villa Le Barone in Greve in Chianti

Villa
Le Barone

"Rustikale Eleganz"

Toskana, Italien

A collection of
historic hotels +
creative minds

The Hotel

Die Luft noch warm und voller Gerüche. Olivenhaine in den sanft abfallenden Wiesen, rundherum weites Hügelland; Zypressen und Pinien. Die Villa von Efeu überwachsen und umgeben von Kräutern und Kies. Rote Blüten wippen leicht im Wind, überall lauschige Nischen. Der startende Motor einer Vespa; ein Vogel fliegt aus dem Gebüsch. Losfahren durch die Dämmerung, über die Ebenen gleitend in eines der umliegenden Dörfer.

Garten der Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti
Zimmer in der Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti

Intention

Sitz eines Freiherrn (Barons)

Art des Hotels

Landhaus

Lage

In malerischen Toskana

Eigentümer und Gastgeber

Jacqueline und Corso Aloisi de Larderel

Zimmer

28

Zum Entspannen

Infinity Pool

Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti
Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti

Die Villa mit den ehemaligen Landwirtschaftsgebäuden verfügt über insgesamt 28 individuell gestaltete Zimmer. In den einfachen und zugleich eleganten Räumen lassen sich toskanische Köstlichkeiten und Weine am intensivsten erleben. Dank der zentralen Lage in den Hügeln des Chianti, liegen die schönsten Städte der Toskana nur einen Ausflug weit entfernt.

Blick von der Villa Le Barone, Greve in Chianti
RequestIt is my pleasure.
RequestIt is my pleasure.
Book nowLet's go there.
+39 055 85 26 21Hello. Hello.
x

The Gallery

The Location

Villa Le Barone
Via San Leolino 19 Panzano in Chianti
50022 Greve in Chianti
Italien

+39 055 85 26 21

info@villalebarone.com

www.villalebarone.com

Cookie-Hinweis - Google Maps

Durch das Laden dieser Ressource wird eine Verbindung zu externen Servern hergestellt, die Cookies und andere Tracking-Technologien verwenden, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Good choice.
PS: Ein Refugium für ganz besondere Augenblicke.